Civil Service Commission

The Civil Service Commission consists of three (3) persons appointed by the Board of Directors who are charged with the duty to adopt suitable regulations which provide in detail the manner in which competitive examinations shall be held, and appointments, promotions, demotions, transfers, reinstatements, suspensions, and discharges shall be made. Appointed members serve a four-year non-compensated term.

Bill Littlefield (Chair)        

Dan Patterson (Commissioner)

Erik Bloemendaal (Commissioner)

Margie Calvert
(Chief Examiner)

Civil Service Commission Document Center