Budget Committee

The Budget Committee consists of five (5) District registered voters that are appointed by the Board and serve a three (3) year term.  The volunteer Committee members review the proposed budget, make recommendations, and approve the budget for the following fiscal year.  The Board of Directors is responsible for adoption of the budget.

Ken Cummings
Term Expires December 2023

John Rachor
Committee Member

Term Expires December 2021

Vice Chair
Term Expires -                        
Steven Weber
Commitee Member
Term Expires December 2022
Rob Hernandez
Secretary / Treasurer
Term Expires December 2022